We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.

Basic View  |  Expanded View
J. Milburn Jessup, MD; Andrew Stewart, MS; Frederick L. Greene, MD; Bruce D. Minsky, MD
Alicia M. Fry, MD, MPH; David K. Shay, MD, MPH; Robert C. Holman, MS; Aaron T. Curns, MPH; Larry J. Anderson, MD
Topics: pneumonia
Hector S. Izurieta, MD, MPH; Penina Haber, MPH; Robert P. Wise, MD, MPH; John Iskander, MD, MPH; Douglas Pratt, MD, MPH; ChrisAnna Mink, MD, MPH; Soju Chang, MD, MPH; M. Miles Braun, MD, MPH; Robert Ball, MD, MPH
Robert M. Merion, MD; Valarie B. Ashby, MA; Robert A. Wolfe, PhD; Dale A. Distant, MD; Tempie E. Hulbert-Shearon, MS; Robert A. Metzger, MD; Akinlolu O. Ojo, MD, PhD; Friedrich K. Port, MD, MS
Christine G. Casey, MD; John K. Iskander, MD, MPH; Martha H. Roper, MD, MPH; Eric E. Mast, MD, MPH; Xiao-Jun Wen, MD; Thomas J. Török, MD, MPH; Louisa E. Chapman, MD, MSPH; David L. Swerdlow, MD; Juliette Morgan, MD; James D. Heffelfinger, MD, MPH; Charles Vitek, MD, MPH; Susan E. Reef, MD; La Mar Hasbrouck, MD, MPH; Inger Damon, MD, PhD; Linda Neff, PhD; Claudia Vellozzi, MD, MPH; Mary McCauley, MTSC; Raymond A. Strikas, MD; Gina Mootrey, DO, MPH
James J. Sejvar, MD; Robert J. Labutta, MD; Louisa E. Chapman, MD, MPH; John D. Grabenstein, PhD, RPh; John Iskander, MD, MPH; J. Michael Lane, MD, MPH
Thomas M. File, MD; James S. Tan, MD
Kathleen M. Neuzil, MD, MPH; Marie R. Griffin, MD, MPH
Peter Westfall, PhD; S. Stanley Young, PhD
Nasser Mikhail, MD, MSc; Dennis Cope, MD
M. Therese Southgate, MD
Daniel Thomas Moran
Clinician's Corner
Risto J. Kaaja, MD; Ian A. Greer, MD
Includes: CME
Elizabeth Fee, PhD
Neil S. Cherniack, MD
Kristina M. Chongsiriwatana, MD
Robert A. Nye, PhD
R. Ted Steinbock, MD
Janet M. Torpy, MD; Cassio Lynm, MA; Richard M. Glass, MD