We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Topics: androstenedione
Saroj Saigal, MD, FRCP; Barbara L. Stoskopf, RN, MHSc; David Feeny, PhD; William Furlong, MSc; Elizabeth Burrows, MBA; Peter L. Rosenbaum, MD, FRCP; Lorraine Hoult, BA
Alicja Wolk, DMSc; JoAnn E. Manson, MD; Meir J. Stampfer, MD; Graham A. Colditz, MD; Frank B. Hu, MD; Frank E. Speizer, MD; Charles H. Hennekens, MD; Walter C. Willett, MD
Robert C. Turner, FRCP; Carole A. Cull, PhD; Valeria Frighi, MD; Rury R. Holman, FRCP; for the UK Prospective Diabetes Study (UKPDS) Group
Dennis H. Sullivan, MD; Suzy Sun, BA; Robert C. Walls, PhD
Douglas S. King, PhD; Rick L. Sharp, PhD; Matthew D. Vukovich, PhD; Gregory A. Brown, MS; Tracy A. Reifenrath, MS; Nathaniel L. Uhl; Kerry A. Parsons, MS
Topics: poisoning
Topics: ethicists
Juliet Goldman, MD; R. Douglas Shytle, PhD; Paul R. Sanberg, PhD, DSc
David O. Antonuccio, PhD; William G. Danton, PhD
Edwin A. Deagle III, MS; Timothy R. Berigan, MD
John Hughes, MD; Michael Goldstein, MD; Richard Hurt, MD; Saul Shiffman, PhD
Elton Kessel, MD, MPH
Elizabeth Goyder, MD; Les Irwig, PhD
Michael M. Engelgau, MD, MS; K. M. Venkat Narayan, MD; David F. Williamson, PhD; Theodore J. Thomson, MS; Fred Dong, MA
Allen F. Shaughnessy, PharmD, BCPS; Kathryn K. Bucci, PharmD, BCPS
Alexandra Barratt, MBBS, MPH, PhD; Les Irwig, MBBCh, PhD; Paul Glasziou, MBBS, PhD; Robert G. Cumming, MBBS, MPH, PhD; Angela Raffle, BSc (Hons), MBChB; Nicholas Hicks, MA, BMBCh; J. A. Muir Gray, CBE, MD; Gordon H. Guyatt, MD, MSc; for the Evidence-Based Medicine Working Group
M. Therese Southgate, MD
Gary Stein
Mary V. Mason, MD, MBA; Kenneth Ezrow, MBA
Thomas Bodenheimer, MD; Bernard Lo, MD; Lawrence Casalino, MD, PhD
Stuart L. Nightingale, MD
Frank A. Lederle, MD