We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......


Basic View  |  Expanded View
Walter McDonald
M. Therese Southgate, MD
David S. Pisetsky, MD, PhD
Peggy Reynolds, PhD; Julie Von Behren, MPH; Elizabeth T. H. Fontham, PhD; Pelayo Correa, MD; Anna Wu, PhD; Patricia A. Buffler, PhD; Raymond S. Greenberg, MD, PhD
James W. Teener, MD; Mark M. Rich, MD, PhD; Eric C. Raps, MD; Shawn J. Bird, MD
Frans S. S. Leijten, MD; Al W. de Weerd, MD, PhD; Joukje E. Harinck-de Weerd, MD
Mitchell T. Wallin, MD, MPH; Melissa McDiarmid, MD, MPH; Michael Montopoli, MD, MPH; Angela Presson, MD, MPH; Venessa Holland, MD, MPH
A. Thomas McRae III; Jeffrey L. Stephens, MD
Warner P. Bundens, MD; John J. Bergan, MD; Nicholas A. Halasz, MD; Jay Murray, MD; Margaret Drehobl, MD
Robert Z. Harris, PhD; Shirley M. Tsunoda, PharmD
Eric B. Rimm, ScD; Alberto Ascherio, MD; Edward Giovannucci, MD; Donna Spiegelman, ScD; Meir J. Stampfer, MD; Walter C. Willett, MD
Pablo J. Bifani, MS; Bonnie B. Plikaytis, MS; Vivek Kapur, PhD; Kathryn Stockbauer; Xi Pan, MD; Michael L. Lutfey, MS; Soraya L. Moghazeh; William Eisner; Thomas M. Daniel, MD; Mark H. Kaplan, MD; Jack T. Crawford, PhD; James M. Musser, MD, PhD; Barry N. Kreiswirth, PhD
Walter C. Willett, MD, DrPH; Meir J. Stampfer, MD, DrPH; JoAnn E. Manson, MD, DrPH; Graham A. Colditz, MD, DrPH; Bernard A. Rosner, PhD; Frank E. Speizer, MD; Charles H. Hennekens, MD, DrPH
David H. Walker, MD; Alan G. Barbour, MD; James H. Oliver, PhD; Robert S. Lane, PhD; J. Stephen Dumler, MD; David T. Dennis, MD; David H. Persing, MD, PhD; Abdu F. Azad, PhD; Edward McSweegan, PhD
Leonid A. Eidelman, MD; Debby Putterman, MD; Chaim Putterman, MD; Charles L. Sprung, MD
Ronald M. Davis, MD; Myron Genel, MD; John P. Howe III, MD; Mitchell S. Karlan, MD; William R. Kennedy, MD; Patricia A. Numann, MD; Joseph A. Riggs, MD; W. Douglas Skelton, MD; Priscilla J. Slanetz, MD; Monique A. Spillman; Michael A. Williams, MD; Donald C. Young, MD; James R. Allen, MD, MPH; Robert C. Rinaldi, PhD; Joanne G. Schwartzberg, MD; Joanne Lynn, MD; Joan Teno, MD, MS
Ernst L. Wynder, MD; Steven D. Stellman, PhD, MPH; Edith A. Zang, PhD
Alan B. Bloch, MD, MPH; Patricia M. Simone, MD; Eugene McCray, MD; Kenneth G. Castro, MD