We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......


Basic View  |  Expanded View
M. Therese Southgate, MD
Mario C. Raviglione, MD; Paul P. Nunn; Arata Kochi, MD, MPH; Dixie E. Snider Jr, MD, MPH
Jean-Robert Harlé, MD; Patrick Disdier, MD; Jean Pelletier, MD; Jean-Philippe Azulay, MD; Marc Perréard, MD; Pierre-Jean Weiller, MD; Jacqueline Jouglard, MD
Willy Lissens, PhD; Ingeborg Liebaers, MD, PhD; André Van Steirteghem, MD, PhD
M. Sigfrido Rangel-Frausto, MD, MSc; Richard P. Wenzel, MD, MSc; Didier Pittet, MD, MS
Guttorm Brattebø, MD; Torben Wisborg, MD
J. Todd Weber, MD; Robert S. Janssen, MD; J. Richard George, PhD; John W. Ward, MD
Peter Lurie, MD, MPH; Andrew L. Avins, MD, MPH; Kathryn A. Phillips, PhD, MPA; James G. Kahn, MD, MPH; Daniel Ciccarone, MD; Robert A. Lowe, MD, MPH
W. M. Monique Verschuren, MSc; David R. Jacobs, PhD; Bennie P. M. Bloemberg, PhD; Daan Kromhout, MPH, PhD; Alessandro Menotti, MD, PhD; Christ Aravanis, MD; Henry Blackburn, MD; Ratko Buzina, MD; Anastasios S. Dontas, MD; Flaminio Fidanza, MD; Martti J. Karvonen, MD, PhD; Srećko Nedelijković, MD, PhD; Aulikki Nissinen, MD, PhD; Hironori Toshima, MD
Janet L. Stanford, PhD; Noel S. Weiss, MD, DrPH; Lynda F. Voigt, PhD; Janet R. Daling, PhD; Laurel A. Habel, MPH; Mary Anne Rossing, PhD
Giorgio Antonucci, MD; Enrico Girardi, MD; Mario C. Raviglione, MD; Giuseppe Ippolito, MD; Paolo Almi, MD; Gioacchino Angarano, MD; Orlando Armignacco, MD; Sergio Babudieri, MD; Nazario Bevilacqua, MD; Alessandra Bini, MD; Patrizia Bottura, MD; Evangelo Boumis, MD; Paolo Costigliola, MD; Antonio Chirianni, MD; Giovanni Di Perri, MD; Isabella Errante, MD; Marco Libanore, MD; Elio Manzillo, MD; Lorenzo Minoli, MD; Pasquale Narciso, MD; Gabriella Pagano, MD; Gianpietro Pellizzer, MD; Elisabetta Rapiti, MD, MPH; Stefano Rusconi, MD; Domenico Santoro, MD; Eliana Savalli, MD; Marcello Tavio, MD; Antonio Traverso, MD; Pierluigi Viale, MD
Alvaro Urbano-Márquez, MD; Ramon Estruch, MD; Joaquin Fernández-Solá, MD; José Ma Nicolás, MD; Juan Carlos Paré, MD; Emanuel Rubin, MD
S. Goya Wannamethee, PhD; A. Gerald Shaper, MBChB, FRCP; Peter H. Whincup, PhD, MRCP; Mary Walker, MA
Constant P. van Schayck, PhD; Paul J. J. A. van den Broek, MD; Joost J. den Otter, MD; Cees L. A. van Herwaarden, MD, PhD; Johan Molema, MD, PhD; Chris van Weel, MD, PhD
Maria G. M. Hunink, MD, PhD; John B. Wong, MD; Magruder C. Donaldson, MD; Michael F. Meyerovitz, MD; Jelle de Vries; Donald P. Harrington, MD
Anne S. Goldie, FRCA; Kenneth C. H. Fearon, MD; James A. Ross, PhD; G. Robin Barclay, PhD; Ruth E. Jackson, FRCA; Ian S. Grant, FRCA; Graham Ramsay, MD; Anne S. Blyth, FRCA; J. Cameron Howie, FRCA; D. C. Carter; I. D. Anderson; R. Barclay; A. D. Cumming; G. Drummond; K. C. H. Fearon; A. Goldie; C. Haslett; A. Lee; D. B. L. McClelland; A. McKenzie; A. Pollok; J. A. Ross; D. Steedman; R. Alexander; A. Blythe; S. Boom; A. Davidson; J. Dougal; R. Jackson; K. Sinclair; S. Donnelly; I. Grant; R. G. Masterton; J. C. Howie; I. Poxton; G. Ramsay
Hans-Olov Adami, MD, PhD; Ingemar Persson, MD, PhD
George D. Lundberg, MD; Annette Flanagin, RN, MA
Marcus M. Reidenberg, MD
Jack Coulehan, MD