We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Elizabeth R. Seaquist, MD
Lee M. Jampol, MD; Neil M. Bressler, MD; Adam R. Glassman, MS
David B. Sacks, MB, ChB, FRCPath; W. Garry John, PhD, FRCPath
Lisa Simon, DMD
Anne R. Cappola, MD, ScM; Edward H. Livingston, MD
Mikael Knip, MD, DMSc; Hans K. Åkerblom, MD, DMSc; Dorothy Becker, MB, BCh; Hans-Michael Dosch, MD; John Dupre, BM, BCh; William Fraser, MD; Neville Howard, MD; Jorma Ilonen, MD, DMSc; Jeffrey P. Krischer, PhD; Olga Kordonouri, MD; Margaret L. Lawson, MD; Jerry P. Palmer, MD; Erkki Savilahti, MD, DMSc; Outi Vaarala, MD, DMSc; Suvi M. Virtanen, MD, DMSc; for the TRIGR Study Group
Includes: Supplemental Content
Christianne L. Roumie, MD, MPH; Robert A. Greevy, PhD; Carlos G. Grijalva, MD, MPH; Adriana M. Hung, MD, MPH; Xulei Liu, MD, MS; Harvey J. Murff, MD, MPH; Tom A. Elasy, MD, MPH; Marie R. Griffin, MD, MPH
Includes: Supplemental Content, Author Video Interviews, Author Interview
Lars Sjöström, MD, PhD; Markku Peltonen, PhD; Peter Jacobson, MD, PhD; Sofie Ahlin, MD, PhD; Johanna Andersson-Assarsson, PhD; Åsa Anveden, MD; Claude Bouchard, PhD; Björn Carlsson, MD, PhD; Kristjan Karason, MD, PhD; Hans Lönroth, MD, PhD; Ingmar Näslund, MD, PhD; Elisabeth Sjöström, MD; Magdalena Taube, PhD; Hans Wedel, PhD; Per-Arne Svensson, PhD; Kajsa Sjöholm, PhD; Lena M. S. Carlsson, MD, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
The SIGMA Type 2 Diabetes Consortium
Includes: Supplemental Content
Amisha Wallia, MD, MS; Mark E. Molitch, MD
Includes: CME, Supplemental Content
Sarah Y. Lee, BA; Lisa Shen, MD; Emily L. Keimig, MD
Kasia J. Lipska, MD, MHS; Joseph S. Ross, MD, MHS; Holly K. Van Houten, BA; David Beran, MSc, PhD; John S. Yudkin, MD, FRCP; Nilay D. Shah, PhD
Barbara Nikolaidou, MD; Antonios Lazaridis, MD; Michael Doumas, MD, PhD
Simone Vidale, MD; Claudio Pini, MD; Marco Arnaboldi, MD
Jiang He, MD, PhD; Yonghong Zhang, MD, PhD; Jing Chen, MD, MSc
Laurens F. Tops, MD, PhD; Martin J. Schalij, MD, PhD
Rebecca A Gooch, MD; Jeremy M. Kahn, MD, MS
Sarath Reddy, MD, MPH
Jill Jin, MD, MPH
Includes: Supplemental Content