We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Catherine Taylor, MB, BChir; Patricia Kavanagh, MD; Barry Zuckerman, MD
Richard Platt, MD, MS; Nancy E. Kass, ScD; Deven McGraw, JD, LLM, MPH
Susan A. Glod, MD
E. Murat Tuzcu, MD; Samir R. Kapadia, MD
Mohamed Abdel-Wahab, MD; Julinda Mehilli, MD; Christian Frerker, MD; Franz-Josef Neumann, MD; Thomas Kurz, MD; Ralph Tölg, MD; Dirk Zachow, MD; Elena Guerra, MD; Steffen Massberg, MD; Ulrich Schäfer, MD; Mohamed El-Mawardy, MD; Gert Richardt, MD; for the CHOICE investigators
Includes: Supplemental Content, Author Interview
Editorial: Choice of Valves for TAVR; E. Murat Tuzcu, MD; Samir R. Kapadia, MD
A. Michael Lincoff, MD; Jean-Claude Tardif, MD; Gregory G. Schwartz, MD, PhD; Stephen J. Nicholls, MBBS, PhD; Lars Rydén, MD; Bruce Neal, PhD; Klas Malmberg, MD; Hans Wedel, PhD; John B. Buse, MD, PhD; Robert R. Henry, MD; Arlette Weichert, MD; Ruth Cannata, RN; Anders Svensson, MD; Dietmar Volz, PhD; Diederick E. Grobbee, MD, PhD; for the AleCardio Investigators
Includes: Supplemental Content
Chris P. H. Lexis, MD; Iwan C. C. van der Horst, MD, PhD; Erik Lipsic, MD, PhD; Wouter G. Wieringa, MD; Rudolf A. de Boer, MD, PhD; Ad F. M. van den Heuvel, MD, PhD; Hindrik W. van der Werf, MD; Remco A. J. Schurer, MD; Gabija Pundziute, MD, PhD; Eng S. Tan, MD, PhD; Wybe Nieuwland, MD, PhD; Hendrik M. Willemsen, MD; Bernard Dorhout, PhD; Barbara H. W. Molmans, PharmD; Anouk N. A. van der Horst-Schrivers, MD, PhD; Bruce H. R. Wolffenbuttel, MD, PhD; Gert J. ter Horst, PhD; Albert C. van Rossum, MD, PhD; Jan G. P. Tijssen, PhD; Hans L. Hillege, MD, PhD; Bart J. G. L. de Smet, MD, PhD; Pim van der Harst, MD, PhD; Dirk J. van Veldhuisen, MD, PhD; for the GIPS-III Investigators
Includes: Supplemental Content
Dagfinn Aune, MS; Ola Didrik Saugstad, MD, PhD; Tore Henriksen, MD, PhD; Serena Tonstad, MD, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Daniel J. Clauw, MD
Includes: CME, Supplemental Content, Author Video Interviews, Author Interview
Barry Ladizinski, MD; Kachiu C. Lee, MD, MPH
Donald S. A. McLeod, FRACP, MPH; Patrizio Caturegli, MD, MPH; David S. Cooper, MD; Peter G. Matos, DO, MPH; Susan Hutfless, MS, PhD
Holly M. Holmes, MD; Lillian Min, MD, MSHS; Cynthia Boyd, MD, MPH
Sei J. Lee, MD, MAS; Rosanne M. Leipzig, MD, PhD; Louise C. Walter, MD
Topics: sheep
Jack Coulehan, MD
Topics: fibromyalgia
Deborah Tolmach Sugerman, MSW
Includes: Supplemental Content