We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Julie Dunlop
Dina L. Halegoua-De Marzio, MD; Jonathan M. Fenkel, MD
Philippe Mathurin, MD; Alexandre Louvet, MD; Alain Duhamel, PhD; Pierre Nahon, MD; Nicolas Carbonell, MD; Jérôme Boursier, MD; Rodolphe Anty, MD; Emmanuel Diaz, MD; Dominique Thabut, MD; Romain Moirand, MD; Didier Lebrec, MD; Christophe Moreno, MD; Nathalie Talbodec, MD; Thierry Paupard, MD; Sylvie Naveau, MD; Christine Silvain, MD; Georges-Philippe Pageaux, MD; Rodolphe Sobesky, MD; Valérie Canva-Delcambre, MD; Sébastien Dharancy, MD; Julia Salleron, PhD; Thong Dao, MD
Includes: CME, Supplemental Content
Laura A. Petersen, MD, MPH; Kate Simpson, MPH; Kenneth Pietz, PhD; Tracy H. Urech, MPH; Sylvia J. Hysong, PhD; Jochen Profit, MD, MPH; Douglas A. Conrad, PhD; R. Adams Dudley, MD, MBA; LeChauncy D. Woodard, MD, MPH
Includes: Supplemental Content, Author Video Interviews, Author Interview, JAMA Report Video
Naomi S. Bardach, MD, MAS; Jason J. Wang, PhD; Samantha F. De Leon, PhD; Sarah C. Shih, MPH; W. John Boscardin, PhD; L. Elizabeth Goldman, MD, MCR; R. Adams Dudley, MD, MBA
Includes: Supplemental Content
Mary Reed, DrPH; Jie Huang, PhD; Richard Brand, PhD; Ilana Graetz, PhD; Romain Neugebauer, PhD; Bruce Fireman, MA; Marc Jaffe, MD; Dustin W. Ballard, MD, MBE; John Hsu, MD, MBA, MSCE
Includes: Supplemental Content
Gillian Elizabeth Mead, FRCP; Cheng-Fang Hsieh, MD; Maree Hackett, PhD
Hsien-Yi Chiu, MD; Hsien-Ching Chiu, MD
Ulla Sankilampi, MD, PhD; Antti Saari, MD; Tiina Laine, MD, PhD; Päivi J. Miettinen, MD, PhD; Leo Dunkel, MD, PhD
Jinhai Huang, MD; Giacomo Savini, MD; Qinmei Wang, MD
Hussein Hollands, MD, MSc (Epid); Davin Johnson, MD; Delan Jinapriya, MD, FRCSC
Deborah Tolmach Sugerman, MSW
Includes: Supplemental Content