We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
John J. Frey, MD
David A. Morrow, MD, MPH; Benjamin M. Scirica, MD, MPH; Ewa Karwatowska-Prokopczuk, MD; Sabina A. Murphy, MPH; Andrzej Budaj, MD; Sergei Varshavsky, MD; Andrew A. Wolff, MD; Allan Skene, PhD; Carolyn H. McCabe, BS; Eugene Braunwald, MD; For the MERLIN-TIMI 36 Trial Investigators
Rosalyn J. Singleton, MD, MPH; Thomas W. Hennessy, MD, MPH; Lisa R. Bulkow, MS; Laura L. Hammitt, MD; Tammy Zulz, BS; Debby A. Hurlburt, RN; Jay C. Butler, MD; Karen Rudolph, PhD; Alan Parkinson, PhD
Johanna M. Seddon, MD, ScM; Peter J. Francis, MD, PhD; Sarah George, MPH; Dennis W. Schultz, PhD; Bernard Rosner, PhD; Michael L. Klein, MD
Duminda N. Wijeysundera, MD; Keyvan Karkouti, MD, MSc; Jean-Yves Dupuis, MD; Vivek Rao, MD, PhD; Christopher T. Chan, MD; John T. Granton, MD; W. Scott Beattie, MD, PhD
L. Kristin Newby, MD, MHS; Eric D. Peterson, MD, MPH
Timothy R. Peters, MD; Katherine A. Poehling, MD, MPH
Clinician's Corner
Christopher L. Roy, MD; Melissa A. Minor, MD; M. Alan Brookhart, PhD; Niteesh K. Choudhry, MD, PhD
Includes: CME, Video
Topics: back pain
Alexis Matteau, MD; Jacques LeLorier, MD, PhD, FRCPC
Eric L. Eisenstein, DBA; David F. Kong, MD; Kevin J. Anstrom, PhD; Robert M. Califf, MD
Patrick Kortebein, MD; Arny Ferrando, PhD; Juan Lombeida, MD; Robert Wolfe, PhD; William J. Evans, PhD
Allen J. Taylor, MD; Jeannie K. Lee, PharmD; Karen A. Grace, PharmD
Bridget M. Kuehn
Bridget M. Kuehn
Bridget M. Kuehn
Bridget M. Kuehn
Topics: tuberculosis
Joannie Kervran Stangeland
M. Therese Southgate, MD
John L. Zeller, MD, PhD; Cassio Lynm, MA; Richard M. Glass, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Miguel Alonso-Alonso, MD, MPhil; Alvaro Pascual-Leone, MD, PhD
Thomas F. Heston, MD
J. Robert Swenson, MD, FRCPC