We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
B. Timothy Walsh, MD; Allan S. Kaplan, MD, FRCPC; Evelyn Attia, MD; Marion Olmsted, PhD; Michael Parides, PhD; Jacqueline C. Carter, PhD; Kathleen M. Pike, PhD; Michael J. Devlin, MD; Blake Woodside, MD, FRCPC; Christina A. Roberto, BA; Wendi Rockert, MEd
Ingeborg A. Brouwer, PhD; Peter L. Zock, PhD; A. John Camm, MD, PhD; Dirk Böcker, MD, PhD; Richard N. W. Hauer, MD, PhD; Eric F. D. Wever, MD, PhD; Carla Dullemeijer, MSc; Jacintha E. Ronden, PhD; Martijn B. Katan, PhD; Andrzej Lubinski, MD; Helga Buschler, MD; Evert G. Schouten, MD, PhD; for the SOFA Study Group
Al Hallstrom, PhD; Thomas D. Rea, MD, MPH; Michael R. Sayre, MD; James Christenson, MD; Andy R. Anton, MD; Vince N. Mosesso, MD; Lois Van Ottingham, BSN; Michele Olsufka, RN; Sarah Pennington, RN; Lynn J. White, MS; Stephen Yahn, EMT-P; James Husar, EMT-P; Mary F. Morris; Leonard A. Cobb, MD
Marcus Eng Hock Ong, MD, MPH; Joseph P. Ornato, MD; David P. Edwards, MBA, EMT-P; Harinder S. Dhindsa, MD, MPH; Al M. Best, PhD; Caesar S. Ines, MD, MS; Scott Hickey, MD; Bryan Clark, DO; Dean C. Williams, MD; Robert G. Powell, MD; Jerry L. Overton, MPA; Mary Ann Peberdy, MD
Leonardo A. Sechi, MD; Marileda Novello, MD; Roberta Lapenna, MD; Sara Baroselli, MD; Elisa Nadalini, MD; Gian Luca Colussi, MD; Cristiana Catena, MD, PhD
Topics: politics
Janet M. Torpy, MD; Alison E. Burke, MA; Richard M. Glass, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Robert D. Truog, MD; Grace Christ, DSW; David M. Browning, MSW; Elaine C. Meyer, PhD, RN
Includes: CME