We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Jackson T. Wright, MD, PhD; J. Kay Dunn, PhD; Jeffrey A. Cutler, MD; Barry R. Davis, MD, PhD; William C. Cushman, MD; Charles E. Ford, PhD; L. Julian Haywood, MD; Frans H. H. Leenen, MD, PhD; Karen L. Margolis, MD, MPH; Vasilios Papademetriou, MD; Jeffrey L. Probstfield, MD; Paul K. Whelton, MD; Gabriel B. Habib, MD; for the ALLHAT Collaborative Research Group
James C. Garbutt, MD; Henry R. Kranzler, MD; Stephanie S. O’Malley, PhD; David R. Gastfriend, MD; Helen M. Pettinati, PhD; Bernard L. Silverman, MD; John W. Loewy, PhD; Elliot W. Ehrich, MD; for the Vivitrex Study Group
James A. Blumenthal, PhD; Andrew Sherwood, PhD; Michael A. Babyak, PhD; Lana L. Watkins, PhD; Robert Waugh, MD; Anastasia Georgiades, PhD; Simon L. Bacon, PhD; Junichiro Hayano, MD; R. Edward Coleman, MD; Alan Hinderliter, MD
Madelyn S. Gould, PhD, MPH; Frank A. Marrocco, PhD; Marjorie Kleinman, MS; John Graham Thomas, BS; Katherine Mostkoff, CSW; Jean Cote, CSW; Mark Davies, MPH
Ian Harris, FRACS(Orth); Jonathan Mulford, MB,BS; Michael Solomon, FRACS; James M. van Gelder, FRACS; Jane Young, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Jan A. Staessen, MD, PhD; Lutgarde Thijs, BSc; Jiguang Wang, MD, PhD; Yan Li, MD, PhD
Sylvia Wassertheil-Smoller, PhD; Bruce Psaty, MD, PhD; Philip Greenland, MD; Albert Oberman, MD, MPH; Theodore Kotchen, MD; Charles Mouton, MD; Henry Black, MD; Aaron Aragaki; Maurizio Trevisan, MD, MS
Amber E. Barnato, MD, MPH, MS; Joanne Lynn, MD, MA, MS
Joan M. Teno, MD, MS; Vince Mor, PhD
Peter B. Bach, MD, MAPP; Deborah Schrag, MD, MPH; Colin B. Begg, PhD
John L. Wright, MD
M. Therese Southgate, MD
Sarah Ringold, MD; Tiffany J. Glass, MA; Richard M. Glass, MD
Clinician's Corner
Russell P. Rother, PhD; Leonard Bell, MD; Peter Hillmen, MB, PhD; Mark T. Gladwin, MD
Includes: CME
Jonathon Erlen, PhD
Charles C. J. Carpenter, MD
Stephen Leeder, AO, MB, PhD, FRACP, FAFPHM
Vincent J. Felitti, MD
Mark Tarnopolsky, MD, PhD, FABEM, FRCPC