Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Brian T. Maurer, PA-C
Rowan T. Chlebowski, MD, PhD; Susan L. Hendrix, DO; Robert D. Langer, MD, MPH; Marcia L. Stefanick, PhD; Margery Gass, MD; Dorothy Lane, MD, MPH; Rebecca J. Rodabough, MS; Mary Ann Gilligan, MD, MPH; Michele G. Cyr, MD; Cynthia A. Thomson, PhD, RD; Janardan Khandekar, MD; Helen Petrovitch, MD; Anne McTiernan, MD , PhD; for the WHI Investigators
Christopher I. Li, MD, PhD; Kathleen E. Malone, PhD; Peggy L. Porter, MD; Noel S. Weiss, MD, DrPH; Mei-Tzu C. Tang, PhD; Kara L. Cushing-Haugen, MS; Janet R. Daling, PhD
Peter Anderson, PhD; Lex W. Doyle, MD, FRACP; and the Victorian Infant Collaborative Study Group
Topics: birth weight
Holly J. Kramer, MD, MPH; Quan Dong Nguyen, MD, MSc; Gary Curhan, MD, ScD; Chi-yuan Hsu, MD, MSc
John D. Grabenstein, RPh, PhD; William Winkenwerder, Jr, MD, MBA
Jeffrey S. Halsell, DO; James R. Riddle, DVM, MPH; J. Edwin Atwood, MD; Pierce Gardner, MD; Robert Shope, MD; Gregory A. Poland, MD; Gregory C. Gray, MD, MPH; Stephen Ostroff, MD; Robert E. Eckart, DO; Duane R. Hospenthal, MD, PhD; Roger L. Gibson, DVM, PhD; John D. Grabenstein, RPh, PhD; Mark K. Arness, MD, MTM&; David N. Tornberg, MD, MPH; and the Department of Defense Smallpox Vaccination Clinical Evaluation Team
Thomas R. Talbot, MD, MPH; H. Keipp Bredenberg, MD; Michael Smith, MD; Bonnie J. LaFleur, PhD; Alan Boyd, MD; Kathryn M. Edwards, MD
Topics: vaccinia
Sharon E. Frey, MD; Frances K. Newman, MS; Lihan Yan, MS; Robert B. Belshe, MD
Jerry H. Gurwitz, MD; Terry S. Field, DSc
Vickie A. Freedman, PhD; Linda G. Martin, PhD; Robert F. Schoeni, PhD
Mark Barnes, JD, LLM; Patrik S. Florencio, LLB, BCL; Michael M. E. Johns, MD
Peter C. Austin, PhD; Muhammad M. Mamdani, PharmD, MA, MPH; Karen Tu, MD, CCFP; Liisa Jaakkimainen, MD, MSc, CCFP
M. Therese Southgate, MD
Clinician's Corner
Karl W. Thomas, MD; Gary W. Hunninghake, MD
Sharon Parmet, MS; Cassio Lynm, MA; Richard M. Glass, MD
Alfred I. Tauber, MD
George E. Ehrlich, MD
Dewey G. Cornell, PhD