We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Emily R. Transue, MD
Sally A. Shumaker, PhD; Claudine Legault, PhD; Stephen R. Rapp, PhD; Leon Thal, MD; Robert B. Wallace, MD; Judith K. Ockene, PhD, MEd; Susan L. Hendrix, DO; Beverly N. Jones III, MD; Annlouise R. Assaf, PhD; Rebecca D. Jackson, MD; Jane Morley Kotchen, MD, MPH; Sylvia Wassertheil-Smoller, PhD; Jean Wactawski-Wende, PhD; for the WHIMS Investigators
Stephen R. Rapp, PhD; Mark A. Espeland, PhD; Sally A. Shumaker, PhD; Victor W. Henderson, MD, MS; Robert L. Brunner, PhD; JoAnn E. Manson, MD, DrPH; Margery L. S. Gass, MD; Marcia L. Stefanick, PhD; Dorothy S. Lane, MD, MPH; Jennifer Hays, PhD; Karen C. Johnson, MD, MPH; Laura H. Coker, PhD; Maggie Dailey, PhD; Deborah Bowen, PhD; for the WHIMS Investigators
Sylvia Wassertheil-Smoller, PhD; Susan Hendrix, DO; Marian Limacher, MD; Gerardo Heiss, MD; Charles Kooperberg, PhD; Alison Baird, MD, PhD, MPH; Theodore Kotchen, MD; J. David Curb, MD; Henry Black, MD; Jacques E. Rossouw, MD; Aaron Aragaki, MS; Monika Safford, MD; Evan Stein, MD, PhD; Somchai Laowattana, MD; W. Jerry Mysiw, MD; for the WHI Investigators
James B. Young, MD; William T. Abraham, MD; Andrew L. Smith, MD; Angel R. Leon, MD; Randy Lieberman, MD; Bruce Wilkoff, MD; Robert C. Canby, MD; John S. Schroeder, MD; L. Bing Liem, DO; Shelley Hall, MD; Kevin Wheelan, MD; for The Multicenter InSync ICD Randomized Clinical Evaluation (MIRACLE ICD) Trial Investigators
James A. Eastham, MD; Elyn Riedel, MA; Peter T. Scardino, MD; Moshe Shike, MD; Martin Fleisher, PhD; Arthur Schatzkin, MD, DrPh; Elaine Lanza, PhD; Lianne Latkany, MS; Colin B. Begg, PhD; for the Polyp Prevention Trial Study Group
Judith B. Kaplan, MS; Trude Bennett, DrPH
Topics: cough, acute
Saif S. Rathore, MPH; Jeptha P. Curtis, MD; Yongfei Wang, MS; Michael R. Bristow, MD, PhD; Harlan M. Krumholz, MD, SM
Susan E. Foster, MSW; Roger Vaughan, DrPH, MS
Michelle M. Mello, JD, PhD; Meredith B. Rosenthal, PhD; Peter J. Neumann, ScD
Stephen F. Jencks, MD, MPH; Edwin D. Huff, PhD, MA; Timothy Cuerdon, PhD
Gail M. Amundson, MD; George Isham, MD, MS
Scott R. Penzak, PharmD; Edward P. Acosta, PharmD; Michele Turner; Jorge A. Tavel, MD; Henry Masur, MD
Robert Layzer, MD
M. Therese Southgate, MD
Janet Torpy, MD; Cassio Lynm, MA; Richard M. Glass, MD
Joe J. Hoo, MD
Frank L. Iber, MD
Jerome A. Paulson, MD
John H. van de Leuv, MD, CM
Margaret Humphreys, MD, PhD