We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Henry M. Seidel, MD
Constantine G. Lyketsos, MD, MHS; Oscar Lopez, MD; Beverly Jones, MD; Annette L. Fitzpatrick, PhD; John Breitner, MD, MPH; Steven DeKosky, MD
Danny McCormick, MD, MPH; David U. Himmelstein, MD; Steffie Woolhandler, MD, MPH; Sidney M. Wolfe, MD; David H. Bor, MD
Sverre E. Kjeldsen, MD; Björn Dahlöf, MD; Richard B. Devereux, MD; Stevo Julius, MD; Peter Aurup, MD; Jonathan Edelman, MD; Gareth Beevers, MD; Ulf de Faire, MD; Frej Fyhrquist, MD; Hans Ibsen, MD; Krister Kristianson, MD; Ole Lederballe-Pedersen, MD; Lars H. Lindholm, MD; Markku S. Nieminen, MD; Per Omvik, MD; Suzanne Oparil, MD; Steven Snapinn, PhD; Hans Wedel, PhD; for the LIFE Study Group
Sarah McCue Horwitz, PhD; Kelly Kelleher, MD; Thomas Boyce, MD; Peter Jensen, MD; Michael Murphy, EdD; Ellen Perrin, MD; Ruth E. K. Stein, MD; Michael Weitzman, MD
Jean Louis Vincent, MD, PhD, FCCP; Jean-François Baron, MD; Konrad Reinhart, MD; Luciano Gattinoni, MD; Lambert Thijs, MD, PhD; Andrew Webb, MD; Andreas Meier-Hellmann, MD; Guy Nollet, MD; Daliana Peres-Bota, MD; for the ABC Investigators
Topics: genes, genome
Topics: food, hunger
Janine Jagger, PhD, MPH; Vincenzo Puro, MD; Gabriella De Carli, MD
Mark S. Sulkowsky, MD; Stuart C. Ray, MD; David L. Thomas, MD
Aaron B. Schneir, MD; Richard F. Clark, MD
E. B. Bächli, MD; S. K. Rampini, MD; M. Schneemann, MD
Karine Spiegel, PhD; John F. Sheridan, PhD; Eve Van Cauter, PhD
M. Therese Southgate, MD
Anderson Spickard, Jr, MD; Steven G. Gabbe, MD; John F. Christensen, PhD