Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Brandon Lane Phillips
Deborah Grady, MD, MPH; David Herrington, MD, MHS; Vera Bittner, MD; Roger Blumenthal, MD; Michael Davidson, MD; Mark Hlatky, MD; Judith Hsia, MD; Stephen Hulley, MD, MPH; Alan Herd, MD; Steven Khan, MD; L. Kristin Newby, MD; David Waters, MD; Eric Vittinghoff, PhD; Nanette Wenger, MD; for the HERS Research Group
Stephen Hulley, MD, MPH; Curt Furberg, MD, PhD; Elizabeth Barrett-Connor, MD; Jane Cauley, PhD; Deborah Grady, MD, MPH; William Haskell, PhD; Robert Knopp, MD; Maureen Lowery, MD; Suzanne Satterfield, MD; Helmut Schrott, MD; Eric Vittinghoff, PhD; Donald Hunninghake, MD; for the HERS Research Group
Tien Yin Wong, MD, MPH; Ronald Klein, MD, MPH; A. Richey Sharrett, MD, DrPH; David J. Couper, PhD; Barbara E. K. Klein, MD, MPH; Duan-Ping Liao, MD, PhD; Larry D. Hubbard, MAT; Thomas H. Mosley, PhD; for the ARIC Investigators
Bruno Hoen, MD; François Alla, MD; Christine Selton-Suty, MD; Isabelle Béguinot, MD; Anne Bouvet, MD; Serge Briançon, MD; Jean-Paul Casalta, MD; Nicolas Danchin, MD; François Delahaye, MD; Jerome Etienne, MD; Vincent Le Moing, MD; Catherine Leport, MD; Jean-Luc Mainardi, MD; Raymond Ruimy, MD; François Vandenesch, MD; for the Association pour l'Etude et la Prévention de l'Endocardite Infectieuse (AEPEI) Study Group
Glenn Flores, MD; Elena Fuentes-Afflick, MD, MPH; Oxiris Barbot, MD; Olivia Carter-Pokras, PhD; Luz Claudio, PhD; Marielena Lara, MD, MPH; Jennie A. McLaurin, MD, MPH; Lee Pachter, DO; Francisco Ramos Gomez, DDS, MPH; Fernando Mendoza, MD, MPH; R. Burciaga Valdez, PhD; Antonia M. Villarruel, PhD; Ruth E. Zambrana, PhD; Robert Greenberg, MD; Michael Weitzman, MD
Elizabeth Barrett-Connor, MD; Andreas Sashegyi, PhD; David A. Cox, PhD; Kristine D. Harper, MD
William Borkowsky, MD; Mary Wu Chang, MD
S. K. Rampini, MD; M. Schneemann, MD; K. Rentsch, PhD; E. B. Bächli, MD
Topics: endocarditis
Lester M. Crawford, Jr, DVM, PhD