Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Howard J. Osofsky, MD, PhD
Patrick W. J. C. Serruys, MD, PhD; Pim de Feyter, MD; Carlos Macaya, MD; Norbert Kokott, MD; Jacques Puel, MD; Matthias Vrolix, MD; Angelo Branzi, MD; Marcelo C. Bertolami, MD; Graham Jackson, MD; Bradley Strauss, MD; Bernhard Meier, MD; for the Lescol Intervention Prevention Study (LIPS) Investigators
Marianne J. Engelhart, MD, MSc; Mirjam I. Geerlings, PhD; Annemieke Ruitenberg, MD, PhD; John C. van Swieten, MD, PhD; Albert Hofman, MD, PhD; Jacqueline C. M. Witteman, PhD; Monique M. B. Breteler, MD, PhD
Martha Clare Morris, ScD; Denis A. Evans, MD; Julia L. Bienias, ScD; Christine C. Tangney, PhD; David A. Bennett, MD; Neelum Aggarwal, MD; Robert S. Wilson, PhD; Paul A. Scherr, PhD, ScD
Robert M. Wolfe, MD; Lisa K. Sharp, PhD; Martin S. Lipsky, MD
Clinician's Corner
Donald C. Goff, MD
Anne-Marie J. Audet, MD, MSc; Erin E. Hartman, MS
Sean P. Keenan, MD, FRCPC, MSc; Caroline Powers, RRT; David G. McCormack, MD, FRCPC; Gary Block, MD, FRCPC
Topics: economics
David W. Baker, MD, MPH; Randall D. Cebul, MD
Emily V. A. Finlayson, MD; John D. Birkmeyer, MD
Harlan M. Krumholz, MD; Saif S. Rathore, MPH; Jersey Chen, MD, MPH
Anthony O'Regan, MD; Catherine Fleming, MD, MPH
Samuel C. Mok, PhD; Steven J. Skates, PhD; Ross S. Berkowitz, MD; Daniel W. Cramer, MD, ScD
F. W. Danby, MD, FRCPC
Joan M. Teno, MD, MS; Vincent Mor, PhD; Debra DeSilva, BS; Glen Kabumoto, MPH; Jason Roy, PhD; Terrie Wetle, PhD
Jack Coulehan, MD
M. Therese Southgate, MD