We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Arleta Rewers, MD, PhD; H. Peter Chase, MD; Todd Mackenzie, PhD; Philip Walravens, MD; Mark Roback, MD; Marian Rewers, MD, PhD; Richard F. Hamman, MD, DrPH; Georgeanna Klingensmith, MD
Andrew J. Karter, PhD; Assiamira Ferrara, MD, PhD; Jennifer Y. Liu, MPH; Howard H. Moffet, MPH; Lynn M. Ackerson, PhD; Joe V. Selby, MD, MPH
Tien Yin Wong, MD, MPH; Ronald Klein, MD, MPH; A. Richey Sharrett, MD, DrPH; Maria I. Schmidt, MD; James S. Pankow, PhD; David J. Couper, PhD; Barbara E. K. Klein, MD, MPH; Larry D. Hubbard, MAT; Bruce B. Duncan, MD, PhD; for the ARIC Investigators
Kim E. Innes, MSPH, PhD; Tim E. Byers, MD, MPH; Julie A. Marshall, PhD; Anna Barón, PhD; Miriam Orleans, PhD; Richard F. Hamman, MD, DrPH
Gayle E. Reiber, MPH, PhD; Douglas G. Smith, MD; Carolyn Wallace, PhD; Katrina Sullivan, DPM; Shane Hayes, CPed; Christy Vath, BS; Matthew L. Maciejewski, PhD; Onchee Yu, MS; Patrick J. Heagerty, PhD; Joseph LeMaster, MD
The Writing Team for the Diabetes Control and Complications Trial/Epidemiology of Diabetes Interventions and Complications Research Group
Clinician's Corner
Joshua A. Beckman, MD, MS; Mark A. Creager, MD; Peter Libby, MD
Michael J. Davies, PhD; David J. Baer, PhD; Joseph T. Judd, PhD; Ellen D. Brown, MS; William S. Campbell, BS; Philip R. Taylor, MD, ScD
Topics: tissue donors
Arthur J. Barsky, MD; Malcolm P. Rogers, MD; Jonathan F. Borus, MD
Cheryl Horlen, PharmD; Robb Malone, PharmD, CDE; Betsy Bryant, PharmD, CDE; Betty Dennis, PharmD, MS, CDE; Tim Carey, MD, MPH; Mike Pignone, MD, MPH; Russell Rothman, MD, MPP
Elizabeth A. Catlin, MD; I. David Todres, MD
Rebecca M. Reynolds, MRCP; Karen E. Chapman, PhD; Jonathan R. Seckl, PhD; Brian R. Walker, MD; Paul M. McKeigue, PhD; Hans O. Lithell, PhD
Topics: mutation
Topics: prediabetes
Janet M. Torpy, MD
Thomas W. Barber, MD