We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
David A. Brent, MD
Robert J. Temple, MD; Martin H. Himmel, MD, MPH
Peter Hackett, MD; Drummond Rennie, MD
Karen E. Lasser, MD, MPH; Paul D. Allen, MD, MPH; Steffie J. Woolhandler, MD, MPH; David U. Himmelstein, MD; Sidney M. Wolfe, MD; David H. Bor, MD
T. Bruce Ferguson, Jr, MD; Laura P. Coombs, PhD; Eric D. Peterson, MD, MPH; for the Society of Thoracic Surgeons National Adult Cardiac Surgery Database
Erik R. Swenson, MD; Marco Maggiorini, MD; Stephen Mongovin, BS; J. Simon R. Gibbs, MD; Ilona Greve, MD; Heimo Mairbäurl, PhD; Peter Bärtsch, MD
Simon de Denus, MSc(Pharm); Sarah A. Spinler, PharmD
Marc Brisson, MSc; W. John Edmunds, PhD; Nigel J. Gay, MSc; Elizabeth Miller, MBBS, MFPHM, FCRPath
Jane F. Seward, MBBS, MPH; Aisha O. Jumaan, PhD, MPH; Karin Galil, MD, MPH; Melinda Wharton, MD, MPH
Roberta R. Holt, BS; Derek D. Schramm, PhD; Carl L. Keen, PhD; Sheryl A. Lazarus, BS; Harold H. Schmitz, PhD
M. Therese Southgate, MD
Jack Coulehan, MD
Thomas V. Inglesby, MD; Tara O'Toole, MD, MPH; Donald A. Henderson, MD, MPH; John G. Bartlett, MD; Michael S. Ascher, MD; Edward Eitzen, MD, MPH; Arthur M. Friedlander, MD; Julie Gerberding, MD, MPH; Jerome Hauer, MPH; James Hughes, MD; Joseph McDade, PhD; Michael T. Osterholm, PhD, MPH; Gerald Parker, PhD, DVM; Trish M. Perl, MD, MSc; Philip K. Russell, MD; Kevin Tonat, DrPH, MPH; for the Working Group on Civilian Biodefense
Lester M. Crawford, Jr, DVM, PhD
Lester M. Crawford, Jr, DVM, PhD
Topics: patient safety
Lester M. Crawford, Jr, DVM, PhD
Topics: hepatic tumor
Jonathan A. Patz, MD, MPH; Mahmooda Khaliq
Stephen Y. Liang; Kenneth J. Linthicum, PhD; Joel C. Gaydos, MD, MPH
Elizabeth R. Raskin