We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Joseph B. Kirsner, MD, PhD
Barry Zuckerman, MD; Deborah A. Frank, MD; Linda Mayes, MD
Thomas Aversano, MD; Lynnet T. Aversano, RN, BSN; Eugene Passamani, MD; Genell L. Knatterud, PhD; Michael L. Terrin, MD; David O. Williams, MD; Sandra A. Forman, MA; for the Atlantic Cardiovascular Patient Outcomes Research Team (C-PORT)
Lynn T. Singer, PhD; Robert Arendt, PhD; Sonia Minnes, PhD; Kathleen Farkas, PhD; Ann Salvator, MS; H. Lester Kirchner, PhD; Robert Kliegman, MD
Topics: cocaine
Ashwini R. Sehgal, MD; Janeen B. Leon, MS, RD; Laura A. Siminoff, PhD; Mendel E. Singer, PhD; Lisa M. Bunosky, BA; Randall D. Cebul, MD
Patricia M. Kopko, MD; Carol S. Marshall, MD; Malcolm R. MacKenzie, MD; Paul V. Holland, MD; Mark A. Popovsky, MD
Topics: anesthesiology
Larry Culpepper, MD, MPH; Timothy Heeren, PhD
Richard L. Elliott, MD, PhD; Francis C. Dane, PhD
Kurt Kroenke, MD; George Eckert, MAS; Ralph Swindle, PhD; Suzanne L. West, PhD
Jacques Marescaux, MD, FRCS; Francesco Rubino, MD; Joel Leroy, MD; Margaret Henri, MD
Jane Weeks, MD; Heidi Nelson, MD; Daniel Sargent, PhD
Peter Cadieux, MSc; Jeremy Burton, PhD; Gillian Gardiner, PhD; Ivo Braunstein; Andrew W. Bruce, MD; C. Yong Kang, PhD; Gregor Reid, PhD, MBA
Clinician's Corner
Nicholas Shaheen, MD, MPH; David F. Ransohoff, MD
Clinician's Corner
Nicholas Shaheen, MD, MPH; David F. Ransohoff, MD
M. Therese Southgate, MD
Jack Coulehan, MD
Peter M. Layde, MD, MSc; Leslie A. Maas, MHS; Stephen P. Teret, JD, MPH; Karen J. Brasel, MD, MPH; Evelyn M. Kuhn, PhD; James A. Mercy, PhD; Stephen W. Hargarten, MD, MPH
Robert A. McNutt, MD; Richard Abrams, MD; David C. Aron, MD, MS; for the Patient Safety Committee
Topics: blood donor