We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Wendy Levinson, MD, FRCPC; Catherine D. DeAngelis, MD, MPH
Jane C. Weeks, MD; Heidi Nelson, MD; Shari Gelber, MS; Daniel Sargent, PhD; Georgene Schroeder, MS; for the Clinical Outcomes of Surgical Therapy (COST) Study Group
Robert C. Green, MD, MPH; L. Adrienne Cupples, PhD; Rodney Go, PhD; Kelly S. Benke, AB; Timi Edeki, MD, PhD; Patrick A. Griffith, MD; Mary Williams, EdD, PAC; Yvonne Hipps, PhD; Neill Graff-Radford, MD; David Bachman, MD; Lindsay A. Farrer, PhD; for the MIRAGE Study Group
David W. Kaufman, ScD; Judith P. Kelly, MS; Lynn Rosenberg, ScD; Theresa E. Anderson, RN; Allen A. Mitchell, MD
Andrés Esteban, MD, PhD; Antonio Anzueto, MD; Fernando Frutos, MD; Inmaculada Alía, MD; Laurent Brochard, MD; Thomas E. Stewart, MD; Salvador Benito, MD; Scott K. Epstein, MD; Carlos Apezteguía, MD; Peter Nightingale, MD; Alejandro C. Arroliga, MD; Martin J. Tobin, MD; for the Mechanical Ventilation International Study Group
Linda S. Geiss, MA; Edward Gregg, PhD; Michael M. Engelgau, MD, MS; Ryne Paulose Ram, PhD; Mark S. Eberhardt, PhD; Vicki L. Burt, ScM, RN
Alan T. Hirsch, MD; William R. Hiatt, MD; Michael H. Criqui, MD, MPH
Hiroyuki Watanabe, MD; Ryo Otsuka, MD; Junichi Yoshikawa, MD
Kevin E. Yarasheski, PhD; Stephen Welle, PhD; K. Sreekumaran Nair, MD, PhD
Elena Volpi, MD, PhD; Blake B. Rasmussen, PhD; Melinda Sheffield-Moore, PhD; Robert R. Wolfe, PhD
Ruiyong Yuan, MD, PhD; Vincent J. Caracciolo, MD; Mark Kulaga, MD
Topics: aircraft
M. Therese Southgate, MD
Topics: laparoscopy