We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Mark A. Crowther, MD, MSc, FRCPC; John C. Marshall, MD, FRCSC
Ian G. Stiell, MD, MSc, FRCPC; George A. Wells, PhD; Katherine L. Vandemheen, BScN; Catherine M. Clement, RN; Howard Lesiuk, MD; Valerie J. De Maio, MD, MSc; Andreas Laupacis, MD, MSc; Michael Schull, MD, MSc; R. Douglas McKnight, MD; Richard Verbeek, MD; Robert Brison, MD, MPH; Daniel Cass, MD; Jonathan Dreyer, MD; Mary A. Eisenhauer, MD; Gary H. Greenberg, MD; Iain MacPhail, MD, MHSc; Laurie Morrison, MD, MSc; Mark Reardon, MD; James Worthington, MBBS
Jay F. Piccirillo, MD; Douglas E. Mager, BS; Mark E. Frisse, MD, MS, MBA; Robert H. Brophy, MD, MS; Andrew Goggin, MD
Terri B. Hyde, MD; Kathryn Gay, VMD, MS; David S. Stephens, MD; Duc J. Vugia, MD, MPH; Margaret Pass, MS; Susan Johnson; Nancy L. Barrett, MS, MPH; William Schaffner, MD; Paul R. Cieslak, MD; Peggy S. Maupin; Elizabeth R. Zell, MStat; James H. Jorgensen, PhD; Richard R. Facklam, PhD; Cynthia G. Whitney, MD, MPH; for the Active Bacterial Core Surveillance/Emerging Infections Program Network
Harold B. Weiss, PhD, MPH, MS; Thomas J. Songer, PhD, MSc; Anthony Fabio, PhD
Salim Yusuf, DPhil, FRCPC; Hertzel Gerstein, FRCP; Byron Hoogwerf, MD; Janice Pogue, MSc; Jackie Bosch, MSc; Bruce H. R. Wolffenbuttel, MD; Bernard Zinman, FRCP; for the HOPE Study Investigators
Joel Moss, MD, PhD; Rosamma DeCastro, MSN, CRNP; Nicolas J. Patronas, MD; Angelo Taveira-DaSilva, MD, PhD
Brian L. Warren, MD; Alain Eid, MD; Pierre Singer, MD; Subramanion S. Pillay, MBChB, RCP, RCS; Peder Carl, MD; Ivan Novak, MD; Pavel Chalupa, MD, PhD; Alan Atherstone, MD, ChB, FRCS; Istvan Pénzes, DSc; Andrezej Kübler, MD, PhD; Sigurd Knaub, PhD; Heinz-Otto Keinecke; Hubert Heinrichs, MD; Fritz Schindel; Mathias Juers, MD; Roger C. Bone, MD; Steven M. Opal, MD; for the KyberSept Trial Study Group
David G. Nathan, MD; Phil B. Fontanarosa, MD; Jean D. Wilson, MD
Edward P. Schelonka, MD; Alexander Usher, PharmD
Peter Alexandersen, MD; Bente Riis, MD
Stephen Foreman, JD, PhD, MPA; David Emmons, PhD; Gregory Wozniak, PhD
Becky Grigg, PhD; Robert G. Brooks, MD; Spencer Lieb, MPH; Meade Grigg, MA
Brian Vastag
M. Therese Southgate, MD
Kristin Lord
Topics: neck injuries