We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Janet R. Gilsdorf, MD
Sandra L. Martin, PhD; Linda Mackie, BS; Lawrence L. Kupper, PhD; Paul A. Buescher, PhD; Kathryn E. Moracco, PhD
Sander J. Robins, MD; Dorothea Collins, ScD; Janet T. Wittes, PhD; Vasilios Papademetriou, MD; Prakash C. Deedwania, MD; Ernst J. Schaefer, MD; Judith R. McNamara, MT; Moti L. Kashyap, MD; Jerome M. Hershman, MD; Laura F. Wexler, MD; Hanna Bloomfield Rubins, MD, MPH; for the VA-HIT Study Group
Ann C. Collier, MD; Leslie A. Kalish, ScD; Michael P. Busch, MD, PhD; Terry Gernsheimer, MD; Susan F. Assmann, PhD; Thomas A. Lane, MD; David M. Asmuth, MD; Michael M. Lederman, MD; Edward L. Murphy, MD, MPH; Princy Kumar, MD; Meera Kelley, MD; Timothy P. Flanigan, MD; Deborah K. McMahon, MD; Henry S. Sacks, MD, PhD; Melanie S. Kennedy, MD; Paul V. Holland, MD; for the Viral Activation Transfusion Study Group
Carl van Walraven, MD, FRCPC, MSc; Alan J. Forster, MD, FRCPC, MSc; David C. Parish, MD, MPH; Francis C. Dane, PhD; K. M. Dinesh Chandra, MD; Marcus D. Durham, MA; Candace Whaley, BBA; Ian Stiell, MD, FRCPC, MSc
Deborah A. Frank, MD; Marilyn Augustyn, MD; Wanda Grant Knight, PhD; Tripler Pell, MSc; Barry Zuckerman, MD
John C. Chambers, MD, MRCP; Luca Fusi, MD, FRCOG; Iqbal S. Malik, MD, MRCP; Dorian O. Haskard, DM, FRCP; Michael De Swiet, MD, FRCP; Jaspal S. Kooner, MD, FRCP
Daniel R. Feikin, MD, MSPH; Robert T. Chen, MD, MA; Daniel A. Salmon, MPH; Richard E. Hoffman, MD, MPH
Robert V. Gibbons, MD, MPH; Charles E. Rupprecht, VMD, PhD
Sujatha Pillai, BHMS; Connie Catellani, MD
Mitchell V. Kaminski, Jr, MD; Michael J. Glade, PhD
David L. Watts, PhD; Joseph M. Mercola, DO
Marc H. Lebel, MD, FRCPC; Bruce F. Tapiero, MD, FRCPC; Françoise Saintonge, MD, FRCPC
M. Therese Southgate, MD
Kazue Nakajima, MD, PhD; Catherine Keyes, JD; Tatsuo Kuroyanagi, JD; Kozo Tatara, MD
Topics: stroke risk