We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Jeremiah Stamler, MD; Martha L. Daviglus, MD, PhD; Daniel B. Garside, MA; Alan R. Dyer, PhD; Philip Greenland, MD; James D. Neaton, PhD
Marlene H. Frost, RN, PhD; Daniel J. Schaid, PhD; Thomas A. Sellers, PhD; Jeffrey M. Slezak, BS; Phillip G. Arnold, MD; John E. Woods, MD; Paul M. Petty, MD; Joanne L. Johnson, RN; Diana L. Sitta, RN; Shannon K. McDonnell, MS; Teresa A. Rummans, MD; Robert B. Jenkins, MD, PhD; Jeff A. Sloan, PhD; Lynn C. Hartmann, MD
Fen Ze Hu, MS; Robert A. Preston, PhD; J. Christopher Post, MD, PhD; Gregory J. White, BS; Lee W. Kikuchi; Xue Wang, MD; Suzanne M. Leal, PhD; Mark A. Levenstien, BS; Jurg Ott, PhD; Thomas W. Self, MD; Gregory Allen, MD; Richelle S. Stiffler, LSW; Caroline McGraw; Elizabeth A. Pulsifer-Anderson; Garth D. Ehrlich, PhD
Michael D. Kogan, PhD; Greg R. Alexander, MPH, ScD; Milton Kotelchuck, PhD, MPH; Marian F. MacDorman, PhD; Pierre Buekens, MD; Joyce A. Martin, MPH; Emile Papiernik, MD
Thomas M. Gill, MD; Loretta DiPietro, PhD, MPH; Harlan M. Krumholz, MD
Phil B. Fontanarosa, MD; Patrick E. McBride, MD, MPH; James H. Stein, MD
Phil B. Fontanarosa, MD; Joseph L. Y. Liu, MSc; Jin-ling Tang, MD, PhD
Phil B. Fontanarosa, MD; C. R. Kumana, FRCP; B. M. Y. Cheung, MRCP; I. J. Lauder, PhD
Phil B. Fontanarosa, MD; Margaret Hannan, MD
Phil B. Fontanarosa, MD; Christopher R. Braden, MD; Ida M. Onorato, MD; Jack T. Crawford, PhD
Phil B. Fontanarosa, MD; Pablo J. Bifani, PhD; Bo Shopsin, PhD; Philip Alcabes, PhD; Barun Mathema, MPH; Barry N. Kreiswirth, PhD; Zhiyuan Liu, MD, PhD; Jeffrey Driscoll, PhD; Richard Frothingham, MD; James M. Musser, MD, PhD
Phil B. Fontanarosa, MD; C. Dominique Toran-Allerand, MD, ScD
Phil B. Fontanarosa, MD; Daniel Cosgrove, MD
Phil B. Fontanarosa, MD; Ruth A. Mulnard, RN, DNSc
Phil B. Fontanarosa, MD; Kabu Chawla, MD; Yizhak Kupfer, MD; Sidney Tessler, MD
Phil B. Fontanarosa, MD; Paul Marik, MD; Gary Zaloga, MD
Phil B. Fontanarosa, MD; Djillali Annane, MD, PhD; Eric Bellissant, MD, PhD
Mita K. Giacomini, PhD; Deborah J. Cook, MD, MSc; for the Evidence-Based Medicine Working Group
Larry D. Thomas
Charles M. Clark, MD; Judith E. Fradkin, MD; Roland G. Hiss, MD; Rodney A. Lorenz, MD; Frank Vinicor, MD, MPH; Elizabeth Warren-Boulton, RN, MSN