We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
William A. Hensel, MD
F. Javier Nieto, MD, PhD; Terry B. Young, PhD; Bonnie K. Lind, MS; Eyal Shahar, MD, MPH; Jonathan M. Samet, MD, MS; Susan Redline, MD, MPH; Ralph B. D'Agostino, PhD; Anne B. Newman, MD, MPH; Michael D. Lebowitz, PhD; Thomas G. Pickering, MD; for the Sleep Heart Health Study
Kathleen Brady, MD, PhD; Teri Pearlstein, MD; Gregory M. Asnis, MD; Dewleen Baker, MD; Barbara Rothbaum, PhD; Carolyn R. Sikes, PhD; Gail M. Farfel, PhD
Michael G. Shlipak, MD, MPH; Joel A. Simon, MD, MPH; Eric Vittinghoff, PhD; Feng Lin, MS; Elizabeth Barrett-Connor, MD; Robert H. Knopp, MD; Robert I. Levy, MD; Stephen B. Hulley, MD, MPH
Sharon E. Straus, MD; Finlay A. McAlister, MD; David L. Sackett, MD; Jonathan J. Deeks, MSc; for the CARE-COAD1 Group
Matthew K. Wynia, MD, MPH; Deborah S. Cummins, PhD; Jonathan B. VanGeest, PhD; Ira B. Wilson, MD, MSc
Martin N. Marshall, MSc, MD, FRCGP; Paul G. Shekelle, MD, PhD; Sheila Leatherman, MSW; Robert H. Brook, MD, ScD
Robert J. L. Waugh, MD
David S. Ludwig, MD, PhD; Mark A. Pereira, PhD; David R. Jacobs, Jr, PhD
R. Barker Bausell, PhD; Brian M. Berman, MD
Halsted Holman, MD; Daniel A. Bloch, PhD; Kate Lorig, DrPH; Diana Laurent, MPH; David Fischer, MD; Anita L. Stewart, PhD
Janet Gordon, MD, FRCPC; Kenneth Rockwood, MD, MPA, FRCPC; Colin Powell, MB, FRCP
Francisco J. Flores-Murrieta, PhD; Gilberto Castañeda-Hernández, PhD; Vinicio Granados-Soto, PhD; Jorge E. Herrera, MD, PhD
Noni E. MacDonald, MD; Scott A. Halperin, MD; Barbara J. Law, MD; Lisa E. Danzig, MD; Dan M. Granoff, MD
Dereck L. Hunt, MD, MSc; Roman Jaeschke, MD, MSc; K. Ann McKibbon, MLS; for the Evidence-Based Medicine Working Group
John L. Wright, MD
M. Therese Southgate, MD
David S. Krantz, PhD; David S. Sheps, MD; Robert M. Carney, PhD; Benjamin H. Natelson, MD
Topics: lung diseases
Rebecca Voelker
Topics: brazil
Rebecca Voelker