We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Jan Näslund, PhD; Vahram Haroutunian, PhD; Richard Mohs, PhD; Kenneth L. Davis, MD; Peter Davies, PhD; Paul Greengard, PhD; Joseph D. Buxbaum, PhD
Li-Hui Chen, PhD; Susan P. Baker, MPH; Elisa R. Braver, PhD; Guohua Li, MD, DrPH
Topics: carrying
David A. Talan, MD; Walter E. Stamm, MD; Thomas M. Hooton, MD; Gregory J. Moran, MD; Thomas Burke, MD; Abdollah Iravani, MD; Jonathan Reuning-Scherer, PhD; Deborah A. Church, MD
Melissa M. Adams, PhD; Laurie D. Elam-Evans, PhD; Hoyt G. Wilson, PhD; David A. Gilbertz, MS
Topics: licensure
Glen C. Pfister, BS; James C. Puffer, MD; Barry J. Maron, MD
Margaret A. Winker, MD; Annette Flanagin, RN, MA; Bonnie Chi-Lum, MD, MPH; John White, MS; Karen Andrews; Robert L. Kennett; Catherine D. DeAngelis, MD, MPH; Robert A. Musacchio, PhD
Richard A. Parker, MD; Erin E. Hartman, MS
Topics: syphilis
Thomas E. Finucane, MD; Colleen Christmas, MD
James G. Hodge, Jr, JD, LLM; Lawrence O. Gostin, JD; Peter D. Jacobson, JD, MPH
Thomas E. Finucane, MD; Colleen Christmas, MD
James G. Hodge, Jr, JD, LLM; Lawrence O. Gostin, JD; Peter D. Jacobson, JD, MPH
Matthew J. Bulfin, MD
John H. Shale, MD, JD
Gema Frühbeck, R Nutr, MD, PhD; Alberto Díez-Caballero, MD; Javier Salvador, MD, PhD; Javier Alvarez-Cienfuegos, MD, PhD
Gema Frühbeck, R Nutr, MD, PhD; Alberto Díez-Caballero, MD; Javier Salvador, MD, PhD; Javier Alvarez-Cienfuegos, MD, PhD
R. M. F. van der Weiden, MD, PhD; F. M. Helmerhorst, MD, PhD
Ariela Benigni, ScD; Giuseppe Remuzzi, MD
R. M. F. van der Weiden, MD, PhD; F. M. Helmerhorst, MD, PhD
James L. Mills, MD, MS; Richard J. Levine, MD; Jason D. Morrow, MD
James L. Mills, MD, MS; Richard J. Levine, MD; Jason D. Morrow, MD
Sharon Rubinstein, MHS; Benjamin Caballero, MD, PhD
Sharon Rubinstein, MHS; Benjamin Caballero, MD, PhD
M. Therese Southgate, MD
Cortney Davis
J. Christopher Post, MD, PhD; Garth D. Ehrlich, PhD
Nancy-Ann De Parle