We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Anthony Furlan, MD; Randall Higashida, MD; Lawrence Wechsler, MD; Michael Gent, DSc; Howard Rowley, MD; Carlos Kase, MD; Michael Pessin, MD; Arvind Ahuja, MD; Fred Callahan, MD; Wayne M. Clark, MD; Frank Silver, MD; Frank Rivera, MD; for the PROACT Investigators
Wayne M. Clark, MD; Stanley Wissman, MD; Gregory W. Albers, MD; Jack H. Jhamandas, MD, PhD; Kenneth P. Madden, MD, PhD; Scott Hamilton, PhD; for the ATLANTIS Study Investigators
Jiang He, MD, PhD; Lorraine G. Ogden, MS; Suma Vupputuri, MPH; Lydia A. Bazzano, BS; Catherine Loria, PhD, MS; Paul K. Whelton, MD, MSc
Lorne M. Golub, DMD; Robert A. Greenwald, MD; Robert W. Thompson, MD
Agha W. Haider, MD, PhD; Max Luna, MD; Sunil Patel, MD; J. Michael Gaziano, MD, MPH
Christoph R. Meier, PhD, MSc; Laura E. Derby, DSc; Susan S. Jick, DSc; Catherine Vasilakis, MPH; Hershel Jick, MD
Hesham Hassaballa, MD
M. Therese Southgate, MD
Allan Shor, MMed; James I. Phillips, PhD
Jane E. Henney, MD
Gerbrand J. Izaks, MD; Rudi G. J. Westendorp, MD, PhD
Daniel Callahan, PhD
Frank A. Sloan, PhD; Donald H. Taylor, Jr, PhD
Leslie P. Francis, PhD, JD
Richard S. Mangus, MD, MS; Albert Dipiero, MD, MPH; Claire E. Hawkins, MS