We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Bhuvana Chandra, MD
Topics: tobacco
Kaumudi J. Joshipura, ScD; Alberto Ascherio, MD; JoAnn E. Manson, MD; Meir J. Stampfer, MD; Eric B. Rimm, ScD; Frank E. Speizer, MD; Charles H. Hennekens, MD; Donna Spiegelman, ScD; Walter C. Willett, MD
Frederick G. Hayden, MD; John J. Treanor, MD; R. Scott Fritz, PhD; Monica Lobo, MD; Robert F. Betts, MD; Madeline Miller, DVM; Nelson Kinnersley, MSc; Roger G. Mills, MD; Penelope Ward, MD; Stephen E. Straus, MD
Gonghuan Yang, MD; Lixin Fan, MS; Jian Tan, MD; Guoming Qi, MD; Yifang Zhang, MD; Jonathan M. Samet, MD, MS; Carl E. Taylor, MD, DrPH; Karen Becker, DVM, MPH; Jing Xu, MS, MSPH
Topics: smoking, china
Katherine M. Sheehan, MB; Kieran Sheahan, MRCPath; Diarmuid P. O'Donoghue, FRCP; Fergus MacSweeney, MB; Ronan M. Conroy, BA; Desmond J. Fitzgerald, FRCPI; Frank E. Murray, FRCPEd
Mary B. Barton, MD, MPP; Russell Harris, MD, MPH; Suzanne W. Fletcher, MD, MSc
Knut M. Wittkowski, PhD, DSc; Steven J. Shiff, MD; Jules Hirsch, MD
Michelle D. Holmes, MD, DrPH; Bernard Rosner, PhD; Walter C. Willett, MD, DrPH
Elena B. Sgarbossa, MD; Sergio L. Pinski, MD; Galen S. Wagner, MD
Michael G. Shlipak, MD, MPH; Alan S. Go, MD; Warren S. Browner, MD, MPH
Fred Rosner, MD; Pieter Kark, MD; Samuel Packer, MD; Allen Bennett, MD; Jeffrey Berger, MD
Adam O. Goldstein, MD; Rachel A. Bearman; Glen R. Newman, PT
Topics: epidemiology
Topics: exposure
Jane E. Henney, MD
Topics: insomnia
Jane E. Henney, MD
Topics: pneumonia
Raymond C. Rosen, PhD; Edward O. Laumann, PhD; Anthony Paik, MA
Helene M. Cole, MD
Topics: women's health
Donna J. Brogan, PhD; Erica Frank, MD, MPH; Lisa Elon, MS, MPH; S. Priya Sivanesan; Katherine A. O'Hanlan, MD
Gary Remafedi, MD, MPH