We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Topics: heart massage
Frank Vinicor, MD, MPH
Ian G. Stiell, MD, MSc, FRCPC; George A. Wells, PhD; Brian J. Field III, EMA; Daniel W. Spaite, MD; Valerie J. De Maio, MSc; Roxanne Ward, RN; Douglas P. Munkley, MD, MCFP(EM); Marion B. Lyver, MD, FRCPC, MCFP(EM); Lorraine G. Luinstra, BScN, MHA; Tony Campeau, BSc; Justin Maloney, MD, FRCPC; Eugene Dagnone, MD, FRCPC; for the OPALS Study Group
Leonard A. Cobb, MD; Carol E. Fahrenbruch, MSPH; Thomas R. Walsh, NREMT-P; Michael K. Copass, MD; Michele Olsufka, RN; Maryann Breskin, MS; Alfred P. Hallstrom, PhD
Stavroula K. Osganian, MD; Meir J. Stampfer, MD; Donna Spiegelman, ScD; Eric Rimm, ScD; Jeffrey A. Cutler, MD; Henry A. Feldman, PhD; Deanna H. Montgomery, PhD; Larry S. Webber, PhD; Leslie A. Lytle, PhD; Linda Bausserman, PhD; Philip R. Nader, MD
Anthony J. Bleyer, MD; Britta Hylander, MD; Hiroshi Sudo, MD; Yasuo Nomoto, MD; Ernesto de la Torre, MD; Randolph A. Chen, BS; John M. Burkart, MD
Sally E. Shaywitz, MD; Bennett A. Shaywitz, MD; Kenneth R. Pugh, PhD; Robert K. Fulbright, MD; Pawel Skudlarski, PhD; W. Einar Mencl, PhD; R. Todd Constable, PhD; Frederick Naftolin, MD, DPhil; Steven F. Palter, MD; Karen E. Marchione, MA; Leonard Katz, PhD; Donald P. Shankweiler, PhD; Jack M. Fletcher, PhD; Cheryl Lacadie, PhD; Martin Keltz, MD; John C. Gore, PhD
Stephen B. Soumerai, ScD; Helene L. Lipton, PhD
Michael J. Anderson, PharmD; Barney S. Spivack, MD
Mark Monane, MD, MS; Dipika M. Matthias, MBA; Becky A. Nagle, PharmD; Miriam A. Kelly, PhD
Mark H. Ebell, MD, MS; Stephen R. Messimer, PA-C; Henry C. Barry, MD, MS
Sharon E. Straus, MD, FRCP; David L. Sackett, MD, FRCP
Peter R. Holt, MD; Martin Lipkin, MD; Harold Newmark, DSc
Dennis J. Ahnen, MD; Tim Byers, MD, MPH
Douglas B. McCarthy, MBA; Michael D. Finch, PhD
Paul D. Cleary, PhD; Alan M. Zaslavsky, PhD; Diane C. Green, PhD, MPH; Jeffrey P. Koplan, MD, MPH; Audiey C. Kao, MD, PhD
Rebecca Thalberg; Steve Thalberg, MD
W. Scott Richardson, MD; Mark C. Wilson, MD, MPH; Gordon H. Guyatt, MD, MSc; Deborah J. Cook, MD, MSc; James Nishikawa, MD; for the Evidence-Based Medicine Working Group
Nancy Naomi Carlson
M. Therese Southgate, MD
Topics: influenza
Topics: mortality
Topics: hurricanes
Topics: bioterrorism
Topics: prevention
Topics: mammography
Samuel Hellman, MD
Joseph D. Robinson, MD; Scott Gottlieb