We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Helen Kiomento
Roy A. Patchell, MD; Phillip A. Tibbs, MD; William F. Regine, MD; Robert J. Dempsey, MD; Mohammed Mohiuddin, MD; Richard J. Kryscio, PhD; William R. Markesbery, MD; Kenneth A. Foon, MD; Byron Young, MD
Roger Detels, MD, MS; Alvaro Muñoz, PhD; Glen McFarlane, MS; Lawrence A. Kingsley, DrPH; Joseph B. Margolick, MD, PhD; Janis Giorgi, PhD; Lewis K. Schrager, MD; John P. Phair, MD; for the Multicenter AIDS Cohort Study Investigators
Kim A. Cook, MD, MSPH; Thomas E. Dobbs, MD; W. Gary Hlady, MD, MS; Joy G. Wells, MS; Timothy J. Barrett, PhD; Nancy D. Puhr; Gayle A. Lancette; Dean W. Bodager, RS, MPA; Bill L. Toth, MPH; Carol A. Genese, MBA; Anita K. Highsmith, MS; Keith E. Pilot; Lyn Finelli, PhD; David L. Swerdlow, MD
Arlan Pinzer Mintz, MD, MSc, FRCSC; J. Gregory Cairncross, MD, FRCPC
Rebecca Smith-Bindman, MD; Karla Kerlikowske, MD; Vickie A. Feldstein, MD; Leslee Subak, MD; Juergen Scheidler, MD; Mark Segal, PhD; Richard Brand, PhD; Deborah Grady, MD
B. Zane Horowitz, MD; Emilie Swensen, RN, CSPI; Kathy Marquardt, PharmD, ABAT
Joshua Bamberger, MD, MPH; Mishka Terplan
Douglas J. Passaro, MD, MPH; Benson Werner, MD, MPH; Duc J. Vugia, MD, MPH
Myron M. Levine, MD, DTPH; Carol O. Tacket, MD; Regina Rabinovich, MD
Howard D. Strickler, MD, MPH; Philip S. Rosenberg, PhD; Susan S. Devesa, PhD; Joseph F. Fraumeni Jr, MD; James J. Goedert, MD
Thomas Schlenker, MD, MPH; Sauan Sukhan, PhD; Carolyn Swenson, RN
Hans O. Lobel, MD; Philip E. Coyne, MD; Philip J. Rosenthal, MD
M. Therese Southgate, MD
NIN Consensus Development Panel on Acupuncture
H. Gilbert Welch, MD, MPH; Wylie Burke, MD, PhD
Stuart L. Nightingale, MD
Stuart L. Nightingale, MD
Matthew B. Weinger, MD; Carl Pantiskas, MS; Michael E. Wiklund, PE; Peter Carstensen
Zarir E. Karanjawala; Francis S. Collins, MD, PhD
Valerie A. Jones
Indecision FREE
Warren Kinghorn
Topics: influenza