We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Nir Lipsman, MD
Mark Loeb, MD, MSc; Nancy Dafoe, RN; James Mahony, PhD; Michael John, MD; Alicia Sarabia, MD; Verne Glavin, MD; Richard Webby, PhD; Marek Smieja, MD; David J. D. Earn, PhD; Sylvia Chong, BSc; Ashley Webb, BS; Stephen D. Walter, PhD
Clinician's Corner
Janice K. Louie, MD, MPH; Meileen Acosta, MPH; Kathleen Winter, MPH; Cynthia Jean, MPH; Shilpa Gavali, MPH; Robert Schechter, MD, MPH; Duc Vugia, MD; Kathleen Harriman, PhD; Bela Matyas, MD; Carol A. Glaser, MD, DVM; Michael C. Samuel, DrPH; Jon Rosenberg, MD; John Talarico, DO, MPH; Douglas Hatch, MD; for the California Pandemic (H1N1) Working Group
Includes: CME
Douglas B. White, MD, MAS; Derek C. Angus, MD, MPH
Topics: influenza
Anand Kumar, MD; Ryan Zarychanski, MD; Ruxandra Pinto, PhD; Deborah J. Cook, MD, MSc; John Marshall, MD; Jacques Lacroix, MD; Tom Stelfox, MD, PhD; Sean Bagshaw, MD, MSc; Karen Choong, MD; Francois Lamontagne, MD; Alexis F. Turgeon, MD, MSc; Stephen Lapinsky, MD; Stéphane P. Ahern, MD; Orla Smith, MSc; Faisal Siddiqui, MD; Philippe Jouvet, MD, PhD; Kosar Khwaja, MD; Lauralyn McIntyre, MD, MSc; Kusum Menon, MD, MSc; Jamie Hutchison, MD; David Hornstein, MD; Ari Joffe, MD; Francois Lauzier, MD; Jeffrey Singh, MD, MSc; Tim Karachi, MD; Kim Wiebe, MD; Kendiss Olafson, MD; Clare Ramsey, MD; Sat Sharma, MD; Peter Dodek, MD, MHSc; Maureen Meade, MD, MSc; Richard Hall, MD; Robert A. Fowler, MD, MSc; for the Canadian Critical Care Trials Group H1N1 Collaborative
Includes: Supplemental Content
Guillermo Domínguez-Cherit, MD; Stephen E. Lapinsky, MB, BCh, MSc; Alejandro E. Macias, MD; Ruxandra Pinto, PhD(Stat); Lourdes Espinosa-Perez, MD; Alethse de la Torre, MD; Manuel Poblano-Morales, MD; Jose A. Baltazar-Torres, MD; Edgar Bautista, MD; Abril Martinez, MD; Marco A. Martinez, MD; Eduardo Rivero, MD; Rafael Valdez, MD; Guillermo Ruiz-Palacios, MD; Martín Hernández, MD; Thomas E. Stewart, MD; Robert A. Fowler, MD, MS(Epi)
Includes: Supplemental Content
The Australia and New Zealand Extracorporeal Membrane Oxygenation (ANZ ECMO) Influenza Investigators*
Estela Ayala, MD; Frank T. Kagawa, MD; John H. Wehner, MD; James Tam, MD; Daya Upadhyay, MD
Nina Rieckmann, PhD; Michael A. Rapp, MD, PhD; Jacqueline Müller-Nordhorn, MD, DPH
Christian Schwahn, PhD; Hans Jörgen Grabe, MD
Francis E. Lotrich, MD, PhD; Eric Lenze, MD
Karestan C. Koenen, PhD; Sandro Galea, MD, DrPH
Kathleen Ries Merikangas, PhD; Thomas Lehner, PhD; Neil J. Risch, PhD
Muke Zhou, MD; Dong Zhou, MD; Li He, MD
Janet M. Torpy, MD
Katherine Gundling, MD
Robert J. Quinet, MD