We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Larry D. Cripe, MD
Rajendra H. Mehta, MD, MS; Aijing Z. Starr, MS; Renato D. Lopes, MD, PhD; Judith S. Hochman, MD; Petr Widimsky, MD, PhD; Karen S. Pieper, MS; Paul W. Armstrong, MD; Christopher B. Granger, MD; for the APEX AMI Investigators
Stefan G. Kertesz, MD, MSc; Saul J. Weiner, MD
Bakhtawar K. Mahmoodi, BSc; Ron T. Gansevoort, MD, PhD; Nic J. G. M. Veeger, MSc; Abigail G. Matthews, PhD; Gerjan Navis, MD, PhD; Hans L. Hillege, MD, PhD; Jan van der Meer, MD, PhD; for the Prevention of Renal and Vascular End-stage Disease (PREVEND) Study Group
Anna A. Mattson-DiCecca, BA; Eileen Reynolds, MD
Joel B. Gunter, MD; J. Paul Willging, MD; Charles M. Myer, MD
Christoph Czarnetzki, MD, MBA; Nadia Elia, MD, MSc; Martin R. Tramèr, MD, DPhil
Richard D. Layne, MD; Ronald J. Pellegrino, MD; Nathan M. Lerfald, MD
Noni A. Graham, MPH; Mark S. Gold, MD; Bruce A. Goldberger, PhD
A. Thomas McLellan, PhD; Barbara J. Turner, MsEd, MD
Aron J. Hall, DVM, MSPH; Leonard J. Paulozzi, MD, MPH
Mahdi Malekpour, MD; Guive Sharifi, MD
Donald L. Schomer, MD; Peter M. Black, MD, PhD
Bridget M. Kuehn
Topics: antibodies
Bridget M. Kuehn
Topics: schizophrenia
Bridget M. Kuehn
Thomas B. Cole, MD, MPH
Maria A. Basile, MD
Janet M. Torpy, MD; Cassio Lynm, MA; Richard M. Glass, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Topics: economics
Samuel Y. Sessions, MD, JD; Allan S. Detsky, MD, PhD
Troyen A. Brennan, MD, JD, MPH; Michelle M. Mello, JD, PhD, MPhil
Gerald Cortright, PhD
Michael Sappol, PhD; Eva Åhrén, PhD