Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Adena Cohen-Bearak, MEd, MPH
Jean-Paul Galmiche, MD, FRCP; Jan Hatlebakk, MD, PhD; Stephen Attwood, MD, PhD; Christian Ell, MD, PhD; Roberto Fiocca, MD, PhD; Stefan Eklund, MD, PhD; Göran Långström, PhD; Tore Lind, MD, PhD; Lars Lundell, MD, PhD; for the LOTUS Trial Collaborators
Includes: CME, Supplemental Content
Renee Y. Hsia, MD, MSc; Arthur L. Kellermann, MD, MPH; Yu-Chu Shen, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Keith P. West, DrPH; Parul Christian, DrPH; Alain B. Labrique, PhD; Mahbubur Rashid, MBBS, PhD; Abu Ahmed Shamim, MSc; Rolf D. W. Klemm, DrPH; Allan B. Massie, MHS; Sucheta Mehra, MSc, MS; Kerry J. Schulze, PhD; Hasmot Ali, MBBS; Barkat Ullah, MBBS; Lee S. F. Wu, MHS; Joanne Katz, ScD; Hashina Banu, MBBS; Halida H. Akhter, DrPH; Alfred Sommer, MD
Ditte Mølgaard-Nielsen, MSc; Anders Hviid, MSc, DrMedSci
Includes: Supplemental Content
Thais Louvain de Souza, BSc; Regina Célia de Souza Campos Fernandes, MD, MSc, DSc; Enrique Medina-Acosta, MSc, PhD
Christine E. Jones, BMBS, MRCPCH; Beate Kampmann, MBBS, PhD; Anneke Hesseling, MD, PhD
Karen E. Joynt, MD, MPH; E. John Orav, PhD; Ashish K. Jha, MD, MPH
Margaret E. O’Kane, MHS; Greg Pawlson, MD, MPH
Leonard Pogach, MD, MBA; David C. Aron, MD, MS
Irina Privorotskaya, MD
Ryszard M. Pluta, MD, PhD; Gabriela D. Perazza, MS; Robert M. Golub, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Melissa L. P. Mattison, MD; Mark Zeidel, MD
Liselotte N. Dyrbye, MD, MHPE; Tait D. Shanafelt, MD
M. J. Friedrich
Curtis W. Bakal, MD, MPH