Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Shekinah Elmore, MPH
Eric A. Klein, MD; Ian M. Thompson, MD; Catherine M. Tangen, DrPH; John J. Crowley, PhD; M. Scott Lucia, MD; Phyllis J. Goodman, MS; Lori M. Minasian, MD; Leslie G. Ford, MD; Howard L. Parnes, MD; J. Michael Gaziano, MD, MPH; Daniel D. Karp, MD; Michael M. Lieber, MD; Philip J. Walther, MD, PhD; Laurence Klotz, MD; J. Kellogg Parsons, MD, MHS; Joseph L. Chin, MD; Amy K. Darke, MS; Scott M. Lippman, MD; Gary E. Goodman, MD; Frank L. Meyskens, MD; Laurence H. Baker, DO
Da Yang, PhD; Sofia Khan, PhD; Yan Sun, MD, PhD; Kenneth Hess, PhD; Ilya Shmulevich, PhD; Anil K. Sood, MD; Wei Zhang, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Christine Roth, MSc, ClinPsyD; Per Magnus, MD, PhD; Synnve Schjølberg, MSc, ClinPsyD; Camilla Stoltenberg, MD, PhD; Pål Surén, MD, MPH; Ian W. McKeague, PhD; George Davey Smith, MD, DSc; Ted Reichborn-Kjennerud, MD, PhD; Ezra Susser, MD, DrPH
Includes: Supplemental Content
Victor R. Grann, MD, MPH; Ramon E. Parsons, MD, PhD
Deborah J. Cook, MD, MSc(Epid); Daren K. Heyland, MD, MSc(Epid)
Daniel Leffler, MD, MS
Includes: CME, Author in the Room
Todd W. Rice, MD, MSc; Arthur P. Wheeler, MD; B. Taylor Thompson, MD; Bennett P. deBoisblanc, MD; Jay Steingrub, MD; Peter Rock, MD, MBA; for the NIH NHLBI Acute Respiratory Distress Syndrome Network of Investigators
Includes: Supplemental Content
Usha Menon, MD, FRCOG; Aleksandra Gentry-Maharaj, PhD; Ian Jacobs, MD, FRCOG
Amanda Black, PhD, MPH; Saundra Buys, MD; Christine D. Berg, MD; for the PLCO Project Team
Aaron S. Kesselheim, MD, JD, MPH; Jerry Avorn, MD
James H. O[rsquo]Keefe, MD; Carl J. Lavie, MD; Michael F. Holick, PhD, MD
Topics: nursing homes
Allen C. Fischer
Huan J. Chang, MD, MPH; Alison E. Burke, MA; Robert M. Golub, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Topics: celiac disease
Harlan M. Krumholz, MD, SM; Joseph S. Ross, MD, MHS
Includes: Supplemental Content
Matthew B. Klein, MD, MS