Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Gurpreet Dhaliwal, MD
Meeta Prasad, MD, MSCE; Eric S. Holmboe, MD; Rebecca S. Lipner, PhD; Brian J. Hess, PhD; Jason D. Christie, MD, MSCE; Scarlett L. Bellamy, ScD; Gordon D. Rubenfeld, MD, MSc; Jeremy M. Kahn, MD, MSc
Includes: CME, Supplemental Content
Adil H. Haider, MD, MPH; Janel Sexton, PhD; N. Sriram, PhD; Lisa A. Cooper, MD, MPH; David T. Efron, MD; Sandra Swoboda, RN; Cassandra V. Villegas, MPH; Elliott R. Haut, MD; Morgan Bonds, BA; Peter J. Pronovost, MD, PhD; Pamela A. Lipsett, MD; Julie A. Freischlag, MD; Edward E. Cornwell, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content, Author Video Interviews, Author Interview
Colin P. West, MD, PhD; Tait D. Shanafelt, MD; Joseph C. Kolars, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content, Author Interview
Juno Obedin-Maliver, MD, MPH; Elizabeth S. Goldsmith, BA; Leslie Stewart, MD; William White, MA; Eric Tran, BA; Stephanie Brenman, BS; Maggie Wells, BS, BA; David M. Fetterman, PhD; Gabriel Garcia, MD; Mitchell R. Lunn, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
David A. Cook, MD, MHPE; Rose Hatala, MD, MSc; Ryan Brydges, PhD; Benjamin Zendejas, MD, MSc; Jason H. Szostek, MD; Amy T. Wang, MD; Patricia J. Erwin, MLS; Stanley J. Hamstra, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Rachel Nardin, MD; Leah Zallman, MD; Cassie Frank, MD; Benjamin Day, MA; J. Wesley Boyd, MD, PhD
Youxin Wang, PhD; Wei Wang, PhD, MD
Renee Y. Hsia, MD, MSc; Arthur L. Kellermann, MD, MPH; Yu-Chu Shen, PhD
Jeffrey Swanson, PhD; Allison R. Gilbert, PhD, MPH
Avak A. Howsepian, MD, PhD
Lawrence O. Gostin, JD; Katherine L. Record, JD, MA
Robert M. Golub, MD
Ted McMahon, MD
Barbara Barzansky, PhD; Sylvia I. Etzel
Sarah E. Brotherton, PhD; Sylvia I. Etzel
Janet M. Torpy, MD; Robert M. Golub, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
A. Mark Clarfield, MD, FRCPC