We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Marisa Rebagliato, MD; Marina Cuttini, MD; Lara Broggin, MSc; István Berbik, MD; Umberto de Vonderweid, MD; Gesine Hansen, MD; Monique Kaminski, MSc; Louis A. A. Kollée, MD; Audrũnas Kucinskas, MD; Sylvie Lenoir, MD; Adik Levin, MD; Jan Persson, PhD; Margaret Reid, PhD; Rodolfo Saracci, MD; for the EURONIC Study Group
Ezekiel J. Emanuel, MD, PhD; Diane L. Fairclough, DPH; Linda L. Emanuel, MD, PhD
Joanne Wolfe, MD, MPH; Neil Klar, PhD; Holcombe E. Grier, MD; Janet Duncan, RN, MS; Susanne Salem-Schatz, ScD; Ezekiel J. Emanuel, MD, PhD; Jane C. Weeks, MD, MSc
Karen E. Steinhauser, PhD; Nicholas A. Christakis, MD, PhD, MPH; Elizabeth C. Clipp, PhD, MS, RN; Maya McNeilly, PhD; Lauren McIntyre, PhD; James A. Tulsky, MD
Maria J. Silveira, MD, MA; Albert DiPiero, MD, MPH; Martha S. Gerrity, MD, PhD; Chris Feudtner, MD, MPH, PhD
Stephen J. McPhee, MD; Michael W. Rabow, MD; Steven Z. Pantilat, MD; Amy J. Markowitz, JD; Margaret A. Winker, MD
Judy Zerzan, MD; Sally Stearns, PhD; Laura Hanson, MD, MPH
Ken-ichiro Inoue, MD; Manabu Sawada, MD, PhD; Sumire Kawai, MD; Risa Nakahara, MD, PhD; Hajime Sano, MD, PhD
Ken-ichiro Inoue, MD; Manabu Sawada, MD, PhD; Sumire Kawai, MD; Risa Nakahara, MD, PhD; Hajime Sano, MD, PhD
Ann C. Hurley, RN, DNSc; Ladislav Volicer, MD, PhD; Zuzka V. Blasi, MEd
Ann C. Hurley, RN, DNSc; Ladislav Volicer, MD, PhD; Zuzka V. Blasi, MEd
Rudolph M. Navari, MD, PhD; Carol B. Stocking, PhD; Mark Siegler, MD
Rudolph M. Navari, MD, PhD; Carol B. Stocking, PhD; Mark Siegler, MD
Alan Meisel, JD; Lois Snyder, JD; Timothy Quill, MD; for the American College of Physicians-American Society of Internal Medicine End-of-Life Care Consensus Panel
Joan Stephenson, PhD
Joan Stephenson, PhD
Joan Stephenson, PhD
M. Therese Southgate, MD
Peter G. Lawlor, MB, CCFP; Robin L. Fainsinger, MB, CCFP; Eduardo D. Bruera, MD
Timothy E. Quill, MD
Timothy P. Daaleman, DO; Larry VandeCreek, DMin
LaVera Crawley, MD; Richard Payne, MD; James Bolden, MPA; Terrie Payne, MA; Patricia Washington, DSN; September Williams, MD; for the Initiative to Improve Palliative and End-of-Life Care in the African American Community
Leonard M. Liegner, MD