We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Nancy L. Greengold, MD, MBA
Malcolm Man-Son-Hing, MD, MSc; Andreas Laupacis, MD, MSc; Annette M. O'Connor, RN, PhD; Jennifer Biggs, RN; Elizabeth Drake, BA, MHA; Elizabeth Yetisir, MSc; Robert G. Hart, MD; for the Stroke Prevention in Atrial Fibrillation Investigators
Paolo G. Miotti, MD; Taha E. T. Taha, MD; Newton I. Kumwenda, PhD; Robert Broadhead, FRCP; Laban A. R. Mtimavalye, FRCOG; Len Van der Hoeven, RN; John D. Chiphangwi, FRCOG; George Liomba, FRCPath; Robert J. Biggar, MD
William L. Clarke, MD; Daniel J. Cox, PhD; Linda A. Gonder-Frederick, PhD; Boris Kovatchev, PhD
Carol S. North, MD, MPE; Sara Jo Nixon, PhD; Sheryll Shariat, MPH; Sue Mallonee, RN, MPH; J. Curtis McMillen, PhD; Edward L. Spitznagel, PhD; Elizabeth M. Smith, PhD†
Adrian Edwards, MB, BS; Glyn Elwyn, MB, BS
Mary Glenn Fowler, MD, MPH; Jeanne Bertolli, PhD; Philip Nieburg, MD, MPH
David Gurwitz, PhD
Gunther Eysenbach, MD; Thomas L. Diepgen, MD, PhD
Alissa R. Spielberg, JD, MPH
Norman A. Desbiens, MD; Colleen M. Schmitt, MD, MHS; Mukta L. Panda, MD
Yasuharu Tokuda, MD; Jinichi Kato, MD
Jiang He, MD, PhD; Paul K. Whelton, MD, MSc; Michael J. Klag, MD, MPH
Hernan Valdez, MD; Scott F. Purvis, PhD; Michael M. Lederman, MD; Melissa Fillingame; Peter A. Zimmerman, PhD
Heiner C. Bucher, MD, MPH; Gordon H. Guyatt, MD, MSc; Deborah J. Cook, MD, MSc; Anne Holbrook, MD, MSc; Finlay A. McAlister, MD; for the Evidence-Based Medicine Working Group
M. Therese Southgate, MD
Bruce M. Psaty, MD, PhD; Noel S. Weiss, MD, DrPH; Curt D. Furberg, MD, PhD; Thomas D. Koepsell, MD, MPH; David S. Siscovick, MD, MPH; Frits R. Rosendaal, MD, PhD; Nicholas L. Smith, PhD, MPH; Susan R. Heckbert, MD, PhD; Robert C. Kaplan, MS; Danyu Lin, PhD; Thomas R. Fleming, PhD; Edward H. Wagner, MD, MPH
Rebecca Voelker
Topics: paralysis
Rebecca Voelker
Topics: tamoxifen
Topics: ticks
Paul M. Gahlinger, MD, PhD, MPH